The first BASCA Gold Badge Awards were held as part of the Music Publishers’ Association lunch in London’s Connaught Rooms on 12th September 1974.

Elton Box
Sydney Bron
Sonny Cox
Irwin Dash
Hero De Rance
Victor Knight
Dame Vera Lynn
Mickie Most
John Pinfold (posthumous)
Charles Sweby
Vilem Tausky
Reynell Wreford

<< Back to 1974 – 1979

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!