The third BASCA Gold Badge Awards took place at London’s Connaught Rooms in September 1976.

Tommie Connor
Ken Evans
Harry Gold
Henry Hall
Marjorie Lipscomb
Leslie Osborne
Walter J Ridley
George Seymour
Anne Shelton
George Sheppard
David Toff

<< Back to 1974 – 1979

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!