The eighth BASCA Gold Badge Awards took place in London in 1981.

Ronnie Aldrich
Frank Chacksfield
Johnny Hamp
Doris Hare
Roy Hudd
Herbert Kretzmer
Norman Newell
Tommy Steele
Ian Stewart
Peter Stroud
Len Thorpe
Muriel Young

<< Back to 1980 – 1989

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!