The ninth BASCA Gold Badge Awards took place in London in 1982.

Moira Anderson
Arthur Askey
Barney Colehan
Bert Corri
Ian Grant
Hubert Gregg
Nigel Hunter
Humphrey Lyttelton
Alan Melville
Tommy Reilly
Harry Secombe
Albert Semprini

<< Back to 1980 – 1989

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!