The 13th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place in London in 1986.

Joe Collins
Michael Freegard
Vince Hill
David Jacobs
Gordon Jones
Les Lowe
Cameron Mackintosh
Mitch Murray
Bob Musel
Cyril Ornadel

<< Back to 1980 – 1989

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!