The 18th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place in London in 1991.

Shirley Bassey
Pam Cox
Brian Fahey
Alan Freeman
Tommy Loftus
Gerry Marsden
Bob Montgomery
Richard O’Brien
Steve Race
Paul Rich
Helen Shapiro
Dorothy Squires
Elizabeth Welch
Marty Wilde
L G Wood

<< Back to 1990 – 1999

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!