The 19th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 9th October 1992 at the London Hilton, Park Lane.

Chris Barber
Tony Blackburn
Joe Brown
Ray Ellis
George Elrick
Georgie Fame
Adelaide Hall
Josef Locke
James Moir
Ruby Murray
Anthony Newley
Denis O’Keeffe
Neil Richardson

<< Back to 1990 – 1999

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!