The 20th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 7th October 1993 at The Royal Lancaster Hotel, Bayswater Road, London.

Roy Castle
Russ Conway
Denny Dennis
Geoffrey Emerick
Geoffrey Everett
Peter Foss
Laurie Holloway & Marian Montgomery
Phil Kelsall
John Nice
Elaine Page
John Peel
Phyllis Rounce
Nat Temple
David Welsby
Norman Wisdom

<< Back to 1990 – 1999

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!