The 21st BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 18th October 1994 at the London Hilton, Park Lane, London.

Cilla Black
Derek Boulton
Peter Callander
John Carter
Graham Churchill
Syd Dale
John Dunn
David Essex
Patricia Kirkwood
Gordon Langford
Ken Lewis
Ivor Mairants
Doug McKenzie
George Melly
Terry Oates
Reg Presley
Ken Townsend
Wally Whyton

<< Back to 1990 – 1999

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!