The 23rd BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 16th October 1996 at The Savoy, Strand, London.

The Beverley Sisters
Harold Fielding
Herbie Flowers
John Gregory
Tony Hall
Jools Holland
Paul Jones
Annie Nightingale
Maddy Prior
The Sarstedt Brothers
Jimmy Shand
Johnny Stirling
Terry Wogan
John Worth

<< Back to 1990 – 1999

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!