The 24th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 15th October 1997 at The Savoy, Strand, London.

Deke Arlon
Ken Bruce
Peter Dadswell
Kiki Dee
Eric Delaney
Eddy Grant
Keith Grant
Tony Hiller
Judd Lander
David Mackay
Stuart Newton
Frankie Vaughan
Rick Wakeman

<< Back to 1990 – 1999

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!