The 27th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 11th October 2000 at The Savoy, Strand, London.

Clem Cattini
Doreen Davies
Graham Gouldman
Max Harris
Engelbert Humperdinck
Glyn Johns
Alan Keith
Denis King
Terry Lightfoot
Tony Peters
Shakin’ Stevens
Barbara Windsor

<< Back to 2000 – 2009

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!