The 29th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 9th October 2002 at The Savoy, Strand, London.

Bob Barratt
Brian Brocklehurst
Dave Dee
Gus Dudgeon
Nick Farries
Arthur Greenslade
Steve Harley
Bob Harris
Adrian Kerridge
Ted Perry
Courtney Pine
Maggie Stredder
Victoria Wood

<< Back to 2000 – 2009

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!