The 31st Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 27th October 2004 at The Savoy, Strand, London.

Paul Brady
Bob Clifford
Gail Colson
Isobel Griffiths
Tony Hadley
Vernon Handley
Justin Hayward
David Hepworth
Vic Lewis
Suzi Quatro
Julie Rogers
Paul Walters

<< Back to 2000 – 2009

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!