The 32nd BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 26th October 2005 at The Savoy, Strand, London.  The  ceremony was hosted by Guy Fletcher OBE with music from the Brian Dee Trio

Bill Bailey
Evelyn Barbirolli
Mike Batt
Sam Brown
Tony Christie
Roger Daltrey
Nigel Elderton
Colin Lester & Ian McAndrew
Paddy Moloney
Tony Osborne
Lynsey De Paul
Keith Skues
Chris Thomas

Photos from 2005 Awards

<< Back to 2000 – 2009

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!