The 34th BASCA Gold Badge Awards were sponsored by MCPS and took place on 24th October 2007 at The Savoy, Strand, London.  The ceremony was hosted by Guy Fletcher OBE with music by Brian Dee Trio.

Danny Betesh
Tim Blackmore
Jamie Cullum
Michael Eavis
Evelyn Glennie
Carrie & David Grant
Andy Heath
Gavin Henderson
Mike Moran
Maurice Murphy
Steve Price
Debbie Wiseman

Photos from 2007 Awards

<< Back to 2000 – 2009

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!