BASCA announces the twelve exceptional individuals who will collect a Gold Badge Award on Monday 3rd October in recognition of their unique contribution to music:

Neil Brand
Liane Carroll
Ray Davies CBE
Paddy Grafton Green
Sally Groves MBE
Sir Karl Jenkins
Dame Cleo Laine
Janice Long
Gillian Moore MBE
Don Reedman
Hamish Stuart
Nathan Timothy